IN ALL ERNESTNESS


Buffet Anyone?
January 22, 2009, 10:08 pm
Filed under: family, fun, Haiti, life, love, people, Uncategorized, whatever | Tags: , , , ,

You know what’s bad about me and buffets? I feel like I have to get my money’s worth. It’s as if you are wasting money to pay for an all-you-can-eat buffet and only get 1 plate.

Well, tonight is teh last night before Debra leaves for Haiti and it was also Parker Time (our weekly family only night) and my son wanted to go to Golden Coral so we went.  It has been a little while since we have been there and they love going there because they have the all famous dessert buffet. (You should see some of the ice cream creations these 2 can come up with…) I won’t mention how it is up to $9.99/ person…well, I guess I just did. Oh well. Anway, needless to say I got every bit of my $9.99 worth and now I am paying for it!

Can you say gluttony? Let’s just say that if it had been a bar I probably wouldn’t know who I am or where I am right now…but hey, I did get my money’s worth…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

