IN ALL ERNESTNESS


The Biggest Loser: Weigh-in #2
January 29, 2008, 12:32 am
Filed under: family, fun, life, people, whatever | Tags: , , , , , ,

If you remember last week’s weigh in I promised I would win this week. So did I come through on my promise…YES! My beautiful bride did not lose any weight (nor did she gain any). She is exactly where she was last week at the weigh-in, 131 lbs. I, on the other hand, lost another 3 lbs. for a total of 6 lbs over all.

The percentages are what we’re going by so her percentage lost was 0% and mine was 1.34…sing it with me, “We are the Champions, my friend, and we’ll keep on fighting ’till the end…”

3 lbs is still not a lot, especially since I have been running and have really been eating good for the most part…I did get a weight set Saturday night and was able to work out for the first time in quite some time on Sunday. Running, eating good, working out…one day soon (or at least sooner or later) I will be gut free, man boob free, and love handle free!!! Oh, the day!

biggest loser 2

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Seriously…this cracks me up.

Comment by debraparker

Oh wow. That pic is cracking me UP! 🙂

Comment by Jen

I’m already cracked! HA! Love the pic. You guys are great! Can’t get enough of you guys blogging.

Comment by Judy

Fiber, the weight loss drug of champions.

Comment by Caleb

That pic looks like an orange version of a muscular umpa lumpa!

Comment by muzictones




Leave a Reply

