IN ALL ERNESTNESS


Should I ?
September 28, 2007, 5:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay, I will blog later but first I have 1 question for you…Should I keep my blog on blogger or move to WordPress? I figured since I am just starting out with this blog thing it would be easier to do it now than later. I really don’t know enough about it all yet to make a difference so I will leave it to you…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

leave it to me??? thanks…

yes, you should.

then you should let more people know that you have a blog.

Comment by Debra

Not a fan of Blogger. I ❤ WordPress.

Comment by Caleb

I’m a wordpress fan, but there are aspects that make it harder… but it always looks better.

Comment by Brody




Leave a Reply

